Christmas Photo & Message from Nancy!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to Nancy and to you fellow Heartmongers!

“Happy Holidays” with love from “The HEART Gallery!!!”

Happy Holidays 2014

Heart Tour Dates 2015! – Updated 12/19/14

01.24.2015
Taupo Amphitheatre
Taupo, New Zealand

01.25.2015
Whitianga Waterways Arena
Whitianga, New Zealand

01.31.2015
Gibbston Valley Winery
Queenstown, New Zealand

USA

02.20.2015
Hard Rock Casino & Resort
Biloxi, MS

02.21.2015
Harrah’s Cherokee – Event Center
Cherokee, NC

02.24.2015
North Charleston Coliseum PAC
North Charleston, SC

02.25.2015
Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA

02.27.2015
Marina Civic Center
Panama City, FL

05.17.2015
Fox Cities PAC
Appleton, WI

05.19.2015
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA

06.16.2015
Fraze Pavilion for the Performing Arts
Kettering, OH

06.28.2015
Spyglass Ridge Winery
Sunbury, PA

07.04.2015
RFK Stadium – Foo Fighters 20th Anniversary concert
Washington, DC

Heart-Music.com store has”Free Shipping” for orders over $50

FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER ONLY

Get to the Heart Merch Store : http://store.heart-music.com

Video Message on hitting 2 Million “Likes” on Facebook!

See “HEART” tonight from The House Of Blues in Las Vegas!

Join Yahoo.com – Internet broadcast of Heart’s show from The House of Blues in Las Vegas tonight!

https://screen.yahoo.com/live/event/heart

Times
8PM Pacific Time
11PM Eastern Time
5AM Central European Time (Sunday the 7th)
4AM UK (Greenwich Mean Time) (Sunday the 7th)

« Previous Entries


Home ·· Gallery ·· Lyrics ·· History ·· Multimedia ·· Shop ·· Guest Book ·· Links ·· About The Site